Diary Dates

 Lymington Bandstand

Saturday 21st March 2020   1000-1200   Moore Blatch, Lymington High Street

Saturday 11th April 2020     1000-1200   United Reformed Church, Lymington High Street

Saturday 18th April 2020      1400-1600   Spring Concert, Milford-on-Sea Community Centre

Friday 8th May 2020                Daytime       VE Day Celebrations, Brockenhurst

Sunday 14th June 2020         1430-1630   Bandstand, Bath Road, Lymington

Sunday 5th July 2020             1430-1630   Bandstand, Bath Road, Lymington

Saturday 25th July 2020       Afternoon   Birchy Hill Care Home, Sway

Sunday 26th July 2020          1430-1630  Bandstand, Bath Road Lymington

Sunday 26th July 2020         1700-1800   RNLI Annual Service, Bandstand, Bath Road

Sunday 2nd August 2020                             Rotary Lymington Summer Spectacular, 

Saturday 29th August 2020  1000-1200  Moore Blatch, Lymington High Street

Saturday 5th September 2020  1400-1600 Autumn Concert, Milford-on-Sea